Los Angeles Public Health Logo County Directory of Information & Services | Public Alerts | Public Information | County Contact Information

Public Health Images



Health Education Administration

   
Contact Information

Los Angeles County Department of Public Health
Health Education Administration
600 South Commonwealth Avenue, Suite 700
Los Angeles, CA 90005

Main Phone: (213) 351-7334

Email Health Education Administration: HEA@ph.lacounty.gov

Jacqueline Valenzuela, MPH, MCHES
Director

Thelma Castro
Office Manager
(213) 351-7334
tcastro@ph.lacounty.gov

Allanna Warren
Secretary
(213) 351-7854
awarren@ph.lacounty.gov




Erika Martinez, MPH
Workforce Development Specialist
(213) 351-7823
ermartinez@ph.lacounty.gov

Erika Siever, MPH, CHES
Workforce Development Specialist
CHES/MCHES/CEU, Duty Statements
(213) 351-7827
esiever@ph.lacounty.gov

Linda Quilizapa, MSW, MPH
Evaluation Specialist
(213) 351-7858
lquilizapa@ph.lacounty.gov

Tania Villalobos, MPH, CHES
Health Communications Specialist
Translation and Interpretation
(213) 351-7805
tvillalobos@ph.lacounty.gov

Home  |
Health Education Administration
Public Health
LA County
  Careers  |   DPH Programs  |   Email: Webmaster  | Notice of Privacy Practices | 
English
Spanish
  Website Privacy Policy  |   Language  |   Accessibility  |   Disclaimer  |   Employee  |
Admin Use
Outlook E-mail
DPH Intranet (At Work)
DHS Intranet
 
Los Angeles County Seal: Enriching lives through effective and caring services