Los Angeles Public Health Logo County Directory of Information & Services | Public Alerts | Public Information | County Contact Information

Public Health Images



Health Education Administration
LA city

   
Contact Information

Los Angeles County Department of Public Health
Health Education Administration
313 N. Figueroa St., Suite 600 West
Los Angeles, CA 90012

Main Phone: (213) 240-8451

Email Health Education Administration: HEA@ph.lacounty.gov

Jacqueline Valenzuela, MPH, MCHES
Director

Thelma Castro
Office Manager
(213) 240-8451
tcastro@ph.lacounty.gov




Erika Martinez, MPH
Workforce Development Specialist
(213) 240-8323
ermartinez@ph.lacounty.gov

Erika Gist-Siever, MPH, CHES
Workforce Development Specialist
CHES/MCHES/CEU, Duty Statements
(213) 240-7722
esiever@ph.lacounty.gov

Linda Quilizapa, MSW, MPH
Evaluation Specialist
(213) 240-7905
lquilizapa@ph.lacounty.gov

Tania Villalobos, MPH, CHES
Health Communications Specialist
Translation and Interpretation
(213) 240-8417
tvillalobos@ph.lacounty.gov

Katayoun Kashani, MPH, CHES
Health Communications Specialist
Speaker's Bureau and Outreach
(213) 989-7147
kkashani@ph.lacounty.gov