County Directory of Information & Services | Public Alerts | Public Information | County Contact Information




Contracts and Grants Division

Contracts & Grants Division


Contact Information
Contract and Grants Division
313 N. Figueroa Street, 6th Floor West
Los Angeles, CA 90012
Phone:(213) 240-8179
Fax:(213) 250-2958
email:
Contracts-Grants@ph.lacounty.gov
Mission Statement

To effectively and efficiently facilitate all contract and grant activities including Board acceptance of grant funds; solicitation of program services; and contract development, approval, execution, and tracking in collaboration with and in support of all Department of Public Health (DPH) programs.


DPH OPEN SOLICITATIONS
Title Opening
Date
Closing
Date
(Pacific Time)
Contact Information
2014-002 Request for Proposals (RFP) for Certified Needle Exchange Program Services

Addendum 1 (7-30-14)
6/19/14 8/13/14, 3:30 PM Anna Long, Ph.D., M.P.H.
DPH - Public Health Policy and Special Projects Unit
along@ph.lacounty.gov
DPH CLOSED SOLICITATIONS
Title Opening
Date
Closing
Date (Pacific Time)
Contact Information
2013-009 Request for Proposals (RFP) for Reducing Youth Access to Tobacco Products

Addendum 1 (12-6-13)
10/28/13 1/8/14, 4:00 PM Jose C. Garcia
Division of Chronic Disease and Injury Prevention
jsgarcia@ph.lacounty.gov
2013-008 Request for Statement of Qualifications (RFSQ) for Media Services (Re-Release Ref #2012-002)

Addendum 5 (10-10-13)

Addendum 4 (9-26-13)
9/19/13 10/23/13, 3:00 PM Robert Cheshier
Emergency Preparedness and Response Program
rcheshier@ph.lacounty.gov
2013-007 Request for Proposals (RFP) for the Los Angeles County Health Survey

Addendum 1 (9-26-13)
8/21/13 10/18/13, 3:30 PM Gigi Mathew, Department of Public Health, Office of Health Assessment and Epidemiology, gmathew@ph.lacounty.gov
2013-006 Request for Proposal (RFP) for Choose Health LA Kids

Addendum Number 2 (9-4-13)

Addendum Number 1 (8-29-13)

7/22/13 9/20/13, 4:00 PM Romesh Anketell, Chronic Disease and Injury Prevention Division ranketell@ph.lacounty.gov
2013-005 Request for Statement of Qualifications (RFSQ) for Evaluation Services

Addendum Number 1 (9-3-13)

7/16/13 9/17/2013, 3:00 PM Name: Giannina Donatoni
Email: gdonatoni@ph.lacounty.gov
2013-003 Request for Proposals (RFP) for Tobacco-Free Champions Initiative

Addendum Number 2     (6-4-13)

Addendum Number 1     (5-22-13)

4/19/13 6/21/13, 3:30PM Laura Magallanes, MPP
Division of Chronic Disease and Injury Prevention
Tobacco Control and Prevention Program
3530 Wilshire Blvd., Suite 800
Los Angeles, CA 90010
Email address:
lamagallanes@ph.lacounty.gov
Fax number: 213-351-2710
2013-002 Invitation for Bids (IFB) for Laboratory and Clinic Equipment and Medical Device Maintenance, Calibration, and Repair Services

Addendum Number 2 (4-19-13)

Addendum Number 1 (3-12-13)
4/17/13 5/9/13 Nicole M. Salgado
Department of Public Health
Office of the Administrative Deputy
Contracts and Grants Division
nmsalgado@ph.lacounty.gov
2013-001 Request for Proposals (RFP) for Nutrition Education Obesity Prevention - Los Angeles (NEOP-LA) Project

Addendum Number 1 (4-30-13)
3/29/13 5/15/13, 4:00 PM Jack Thompson
Division of Chronic Disease and Injury Prevention
johthompson@ph.lacounty.gov
2012-004 RFSQ for Substance Use Disorder Services

Addendum Number 3     (3-13-13)

SOQ Checklist

Addendum Number 2     (2-26-13)

Addendum Number 1     (2-5-13)

12/28/12 4/17/13 Timothy Duenas
DPH-SAPC
Email: tduenas@ph.lacounty.gov
2012-003 RFP CHOEUR

Addendum 2 (1-4-13)

Addendum 1 (12-17-12)
12/5/12 1/16/13, 1:00 PM Suzanne Bostwick
Maternal, Child, and Adolescent Health Programs choirfp2012@ph.lacounty.gov
2012-002 RFSQ for Media Services

Addendum Number 3 (12-3-12)

Addendum Number 2 (11-26-12)

Addendum Number 1 (11-8-12)

10/12/12

Re-release 9/19/13
11/21/12, 3:00 PM Robert Cheshier
Emergency Preparedness and Response Program
rcheshier@ph.lacounty.gov
2012-01 RFP CCERP

Q&A
5/22/12 8/2/12, 3:00 PM Gary T. Izumi
Substance Abuse Prevention and Control (SAPC)
gizumi@ph.lacounty.gov
2012-000 RFP HEAL

Addendum  Number 3 (8-13-12)

Addendum Number  2 (8-6-12)

Addendum Number 1 (7-25-12)

7/9/12 8/30/12, 3:30 PM Louisa Franco
Policies for Liveable Active Communities and Environments (PLACE) Program lfranco@ph.lacounty.gov
2011-44 RFP EHPIMS

Addendum Number 2 (10-13-11)

Addendum Number 1 (10-5-11)
9/2/11 10/31/11, Noon Jose Gomez
DPH/Environmental Health
5050 Commerce Dr.
Baldwin Park, CA 91706
jgomez@ph.lacounty.gov
2011-00 RFP Lab Courier Services

Addendum Number 3  (4-11-11)

Addendum Number 2  (4-1-11)

Addendum Number 1  (3-25-11)
3/10/11 4/25/11, 3:00 PM Paula McGehee
DPH Contracts and Grants
pmcgehee@ph.lacounty.gov
Home  |
Contracts and Grants Home
Public Health
LA County
  Careers  |   DPH Programs  |   Email: Webmaster  | Notice of Privacy Practices | 
English
Spanish
  Website Privacy Policy  |   Language  |   Accessibility  |   Disclaimer |   Employee  |
Admin Use
Outlook E-mail
DPH Intranet (At Work)
 
Los Angeles County Seal: Enriching lives through effective and caring services